VIDEO: TiwaDara – Get High

TiwaDara – Get High

TiwaDara – Get High

“Just weeks after the release of his single “Get High“, TiwaDara releases his playlist which features 2 artists and 2 producers.

The project touches various genres, style, and vibes.
The genres includes Soul, Trap/RnB, AfroSoul, Afropop, Afrobeats , Highlife, Pop and House.

The playlist expresses the artist’s intent, a Jigsaw, as he expresses different emotion carved with beautiful storylines.

See the songs below.

1. Duro
2. Fall for you
3. Get high
4. Healing
5. Is this what you want ?
6. Hypnotized feat. GoodGirl LA
7. Ride
8. Amnesia feat. Dunnie
9. Ginger
10. Ready

All tracks were produced by TiwaDara except track 4, produced by Mofe, and track 9 by Sukeez Beatz. ”

The post VIDEO: TiwaDara – Get High appeared first on Latest Naija Nigerian Music, Songs & Video.